Mused Infused

I must confess that there is a good reason that I have not posted on my blog recently. Please forgive me. As a writer there are times when an idea hits you so hard, decides to infect your mind with nothing but visions of what must be written and then it drives you insane because it won’t let you work on anything else. I had one such burst of inspiration two weeks ago. I know that my fellow workshoppers hate me because I have written over 40,000 first draft words in the last two weeks. As soon as the story is out of my mind and on the page, I promise to keep writing posts for you to read.

The muse infused,

E. J. McLaughlin

Leave a Reply

